Get financed and on the road today at Gibs RV Superstore of Coos Bay, OR
Gibs RV Superstore
1845 Ocean Blvd.
Coos Bay, OR 97420
US
Phone: (800) 824-4388
Email:
Fax:

Owners

Bob Shultz

Owner/Sales Manager
bob@gibsrvsuperstore.com

Lisa Larkin

Owner/Business Manager
lisa@gibsrvsuperstore.com

Ray Larkin

Owner/Transportation Manager
ray@gibsrvsuperstore.com

   

Sales Team

Tom Steele

Sales Consultant
tom@gibsrvsuperstore.com

Curtis Taylor

Sales Consultant
curtis@gibsrvsuperstore.com

Josh Hughes

Sales Consultant
josh@gibsrvsuperstore.com

Joe Henry

Sales Consultant
joe@gibsrvsuperstore.com


Office

Brinda Lender

Office Manager
brinda@gibsrvsuperstore.com

Debi Smith

Warranty
warranty@gibsrvsuperstore.com


Service & Parts

Tony Alexander

Service Manager
tony@gibsrvsuperstore.com

Shannon Barrett

Parts Department
parts@gibsrvsuperstore.com